MOJO252-Butterfly Birthday

I created this card using the Mojo Monday Sketch 252. I chose to make a round card because I had never made one before. I find that although it turned out cute it’s a little small for my taste…only measures 4.25.  If I have time later in the week I will make another in the square format.

Supplies:

My Minds Eye Miss Caroline Patterned Paper

Verve Stamps Birthday Bash

Martha Stewart Butterfly Punches

Stampin’ Up-Daffodil Delight Cardstock, Blue Bayou Cardstock

Spellbinders Nestabilities-Small and Large circles, Scallop Circles

Foam Dimensionals, Crystals, and Memento Tuxedo Black Ink

Leave a Reply

