Natural Beauty

I created this card for the MOJO Monday 253 challenge. Every Monday Verve Stamps puts out this creative challenge. There are no requirements to use Verve Stamps on the challenge, but I find if I can’t get my MOJO flowing starting with one of my beautiful Verve Stamps stamp sets or plain jane stamps is the prefect way to begin this challenge. Today I used Verve Stamps-Every Season plain jane as the focal point of my card. Awhile back I saw many crafters using says like this one as their focal. I ordered a couple plain jane sayings from Verve Stamps to get my collection started, however this is the first card I’ve made in a long time that has a saying in the focal position.

Supplies:

MME- Miss Caroline “Fiddlesticks” Collection

SU-Barely Banana (R), Pool Party, and Wisteria Wonder Cardstock and Pretty in Pink Taffeta Ribbon

Verve Stamps-Every Season Plain Jane Stamp

Foam dimensionals, Momento Tuxedo Black Ink, Spellbinders Nestabilities Dies, and Mini Glue Dots

Leave a Reply

