Thank You Very Much

Every now and again I need a quick spur of the moment Thank You Card. So I came up with this quick thank you card that I can make using almost any polka dot patterned paper I have on hand. The only thing I will change when I make this next time is to incorporate the accent color (in this card it’s actually the white) around the edge of the patterned paper to make it pop more! I got the idea for this card from a Thank You note I received from a bridal shower.

Supplies:

Spellbinders Nestabilities Large and Small Circle and Scallop Circle

Verve Stamps Grateful Elegance

Stampin’ Up Marina Mist Ink, Cardstock, and Patterned Paper

White 120lb Cardstock

Leave a Reply

