I Love You to the Moon

I made this card for my Tiny Tuesday collection of 3×3 note cards. I used two Verve Stamps stamp sets called To the Moon and Love Notes. I’ve been making these 3×3 cards to utilize my scraps and smaller less desirable (for storage and use on larger cards) pieces of card stock. It’s been working out really well because I am typically using patterned papers that I really loved when I used them the first time. This patterned paper is from one of the Basic Grey 6×6 pads of patterned papers that I have, but I can’t remember which one it came from. This little card can be used for a whole host of different occasions.

Supplies:

Verve Stamps- Love Notes and To the Moon Stamp Sets

SU-Silver, Night of Navy, and Bashful Blue Card Stock

BG patterned paper, Momento Tuxedo Black Ink, Stickler-water fall and star dust, and Copics

Leave a Reply

