Love Notes

Here is another Tiny Tuesday 3×3 card! Again for anyone just checking my blog out. I am making 3×3 cards to utilize my scraps…I suppose you could call it “green crafting”! I love these little 3×3 cards because they can be used as gift tags, lunch box notes, “just because” note, and a whole bunch of other creative uses are out there to find.  One of my favorite parts about these little cards is that I get reminded about the full size cards I made with the scraps. It’s almost like a trip down memory lane!

Supplies:

Verve Stamps-Love Notes Stamp Set

SU-Poppy Parade, Basic Grey, and Black CS

Unknown Patterned Paper (likely BG), Momento Tuxedo Black Ink, Stickles-xmas red and black diamond

Leave a Reply

