Gotta Go Back…

To continue my series of 3×3 mini cards I created this cute back to school “lunch box note”. I used left over DP from my Star Student card and stamped and colored in the backpack and school supplies. I used We R Memory Keeps Hall Pass $0.99 School Supplies stamp set that I picked up when I ordered the DP. Keep your eye’s out for 3 more cards for this collection!

Supplies:

WRMK-Hallpass DP and School Supplies Stamp Set

SU-Cherry Cobbler, Crumb Cake, and Pumpkin Pie CS

Copics, Zip Dry Glue, and Foam Dimensional Squares

Leave a Reply

