…Back To School…

This little cutie is for my “Lunch Box” notes series.  I created it using WRMK Hallpass paper and School Supplies $0.99 Stamp set. The background is all one piece of paper and I used the “school is cool” saying as my focal…I got super lucky with the placement on the piece of paper. I stamped the books, colored them with copics, and popped them up with foam dimensional squares. I add the the brads for color and voila! A quick 3×3 card using up scraps that will bright someones day!

Leave a Reply

