Thanks So Much

I find that I need thank you cards at the most inopportune times to run down to the “craft cave” and whip up a card. So I’m trying to build up my stash of pretty and useful thank you cards. I liked this sketch for a thank you card because there wasn’t a need for a focal image. Sometimes I have time to make a specific thank you card where I can really tailor the card to the recipient with a thoughtful image, but when I can’t I don’t want to “make” an image fit an occasion or recipient. This type of card is prefect for the “ready made” stash!

I used some of my favorite MME papers (Miss Caroline-Dilly Dally and Dolled Up and On the Bright Side-One) with my new favorite Mini Rolled Rose Die-namics Die from MFT. I’ve been trying the no matte look which I really loved on last weeks MOJO Monday card sketch.

Supplies:

Verve Stamps Grateful Elegance, MME-Miss Caroline Dill Dally and Dolled up & On the Bright Side One, SU So Saffron CS and Ribbon & Regal Rose CS, MFT-Flower & Leaf Trio Die-namics, Mini Rolled Rose Die-namics, & puff cloud felt, Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist, and Nesties.

Leave a Reply

