Window Card

 

I made this card following the SCS tutorial for tent cards. I saw a super cute little card made by a splitcoast user(and for life of me I cannot find the card again…I really should save these to my favorites), using MFT’s Start the Day With a Whee PI set. I couldn’t help myself! I used her card as inspiration to try a whole new technique and a little bit to order this little cutie direct from Heather Ellis! I have to be honest, I also bough the grass punch by fiskar especially for this card as well. I’ve since mad dozens of these little tent cards in various sizes. I think that are super cute to build a little 3D scene to send off and brighten someones day.

I used MME Lime Twist paper for this card (which I did not buy specifically for this card, but it came in handy). I also used SU Purely Pomegranate CS, a SU saying (I cannot remember to sets name), and a felt cloud I bought on clearance at Michaels.

I love sharing my creations with everyone, thanks for coming to visit!

Leave a Reply

