Patriotic If You Please

Here is another fab find from the great desktop clean out of Fall 2012! I made this card using a Mo Manning Digi stamp set. The set includes this image and girl image and then several military branch hats that can be placed on the digital images. I haven’t quite worked out how to do that yet…I’m still happy I know how to print and download the images!

I can see clearly that I took this picture before the stickles dried, but I know for a fact it look super cute and sparkly. I colored the image using Copic markers and punched the stars with multiple EK Success punches.

It’s amazing what I found while cleaning up my computer. There were things I thought I had on other hard-drives and things I thought I had lost forever. Maybe there will be a few more long lost cards I can share with you. Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

