Let it SNOWFLAKE!

I love that the dies for these snowflakes are called “Let it Snowflake”! I think it’s so cute! These are some of my newest MFT Die-namics that I ordered during the last release. I have a tendency to get some new release products and some holder products to round out my collection. I need to stop ordering things so that my friends and family will have things to get me for Christmas (which is only 2 months away), but I can’t help it. I just placed an order the other day…yikes!

I made this card for the CAS challenge on Monday’s over at SCS.  I rarely participate in CAS challenges, but this one was super cute. I always “clutter” up my cards to a point where they don’t qualify as clean or simple! I’m going to have to keep checking out the Monday challenges to see if I can bring myself to accept the challenge!

Leave a Reply

