Sweetest Thing

I made this beauty for the Mojo Monday challenge #261. I used some sweet MME DP called Sweetest Thing-Tangerine. I stamped my Cute-a-tude PI on white CS and diecut the circle using nesties. I also paper pieced her dress to tie all the colors together. When I was finished with the sketch I thought it needed something to make it a bit more special so I added the Zva Creative crystal swirls.

I find that I put sentiments on the front of many of my cards, but this on looked cluttered when I tried. I’ll have to be extra careful to put a thoughtful message inside. I think this will be the card I send to one of my college roommates for her birthday that is coming up very soon!

Leave a Reply

