Drum Roll Please….

….I just joined a team on Etsy!

Please visit Michigan Handcrafted Wedding & Events on Etsy for all your hand crafted wedding items. Also there are tons of really great ideas from local Michigan area sellers who craft items from bouquets and boutiniers to invitaitions and stationary to wedding decor and jewelry. If you are planning a wedding or event this is the perfect place to begin your planning a search for beautiful and uniquely hand crafted products that will make your wedding day one of a kind.

You can also visit Browneyedline Designs on Etsy to see many of my beautiful hand crafted cards for sale. Generally I post cards there one month after I have posted them here, but I also have many cards there that are custom orders. I link both sites together to give my guests and clients many more options. Some guests are looking for a specific item, but haven’t seen it yet…that’s where my blog comes in to play as a great resource to see other options!

Leave a Reply

