Happy Birthday Cake

I created this card using the Mojo Monday Sketch #266 from this past Monday. I’ve been itching to stamp and get back to my sketch challenges…and this one couldn’t have turned out better! Today is a new friend of mines birthday. We are going wine tasting this weekend so I will give her the card then. It was great to have freedom of creativity on this card since I didn’t have to worry about mailing it.

I used some of my favorite MME-Lime Twist DP to compliment the fun Verve Stamps-Birthday Bash cake stamp. I love using my MFT Fishtail Flags STAX to make banners and sentiment strips.

Leave a Reply

