Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

This has to be one of my all time favorite Christmas card color combinations! I think I’ve used it at least once every year since I started making my own cards. I love Real Red, Baja Breeze, and White together! This MME-Winter Wonderland DP is the perfect compliment to my MFT Die-namics Let it Snowflake felt snow flakes! This card follows the MFT Guest Design Team Sketch for November, 2012!

I wasn’t 100% sure how I was going to pull this sketch challenge off since I don’t own the Peek-a-boo Squared Die-namics¬†(yet!). I improvised with some die-cut circles to showcase my felt snow flakes. I love working with felt and dies, it gives a rich touch without trying too hard.

Below is a picture (low quality) of the detail on this card and how I got my sentiment to stand out…¬†literally!

As you can see I also finished the inside of the card…which is my own personal challenge! Thanks for visiting me today!

One thought on “Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

Leave a Reply

