Trendy Grey and Pink

There are so many trends in card making right now it’s difficult to keep up with! I made this card this summer for a friend who got married. I knew her theme was fall colors, but I just couldn’t make a “dark” bridal shower card. Using one of the trends this summer…grey. I added pink to make it girly!

I used an old SU stamp set that I’ve had forever, but I love how the cards I make with it turn out every time so I’m not parting with it anytime soon. An oldie, but goody!

Leave a Reply

