Giving Spirit

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving celebrating with friends and family. Many of Americans participate in the annual “running of the bulls” today while visiting many retailers to get the best deals on gifts for the holidays. Tons of retailers were open at midnight…some even earlier!

In the spirit of sales and discounts I would like to off to my friends and their friends and their friends some specials on my Etsy site. Visit www.browneyedlinedesigns.etsy.com and enter in SHIPFREE when you check out to secure free shipping on all ready made cards.

Also since I love creating custom work I am also offering a custom card discount of 15% all custom orders. When you request your custom card just enter in CUSTOM15 in the message and I will remember to quote your card with that discount.

I hope everyone has a happy and safe holiday season!

Leave a Reply

