Tropical Flowers

Super quick posts over the next couple of days! I’m on a roll making my Christmas cards and some presents, I’ll be sharing them with you sometime in December. Today’s card is one of my Etsy orders. My client requested a tropical themed card to ask her flower girl to be in her wedding.

How do you think I did meeting that request? I love making themed cards and custom cards for other people to give to other people. To me it’s the highest compliment of my crafting abilities!

Leave a Reply

