Pretty Pink

Today’s card is another custom Etsy order. This is actually the first custom “flower girl” card I sold. It was actually for my clients niece who was celebrating her first holy communion. So I made the card very light and girly with the pink accents and the tulle flower.

Hopefully today I will be able to spend some time editing pictures and finishing up projects. I’ve spent a decent amount of time in the “Craft Cave” lately so I should have some fun and exciting things to share soon.  It’s been a bit of a challenge juggling family, friends, school, and work this past month. I am looking forward to winter break which is 19 days away! I’m also looking forward to Christmas…I love wrapping presents and giving gifts!

Leave a Reply

