It’s The Most Wonderful Time

MostWonderfulTime2012I created this card as one of my Christmas cards after seeing all of the beautiful cards created for a sketch challenge on SCS. In my haste I didn’t remember to print the challenge and now I cannot find it on SCS, but I’m pretty sure it was a CAS (Clean and Simple) challenge.

I used a new stamp from MFT Stamps and old paper from SU. On of my goals this year is to use what I have in my craft room that is taking up valuable space. If I get through a season and I haven’t used a particular product I am going to put it in my donation pile (which is growing). I figure if I’m not going to use it, we can give it to someone who will.

I was a bit late sending out my Christmas cards this year so some may see their card on here before they get it, next year I am going to start even earlier. In fact I’ve already started some of the more labor intensive cards that I came up with. I’ll send those out next year!

Leave a Reply

