And The Animals Came Two By Two

Baptism

I originally made this card for my God Son on his Baptism. Jordan and I were honored by our friends when they asked us to be God Parents. Our God Son is almost 3 now, but every time I make this card for an Etsy order I remember how special that day was.

I posted this card on my Etsy site and it has proven to be one of my best sellers. Every time I sell one I re-post it, but now I am out of the little cross charm and will have to get more before I am comfortable offering this card again.

I make this card with a set from Our Daily Bread Designs. I had seen their stamps in the SCS gallery, but I was nervous to make an order. The first year my Mom and I went to the Expo we go to in Novi, ODB was there and I was able to purchase this set and a few others. I love using this stamps!

Thanks for stopping by today. Check back tomorrow for more!

Leave a Reply

