Textured Circles

Quick post today…I’m taking a study break! I made this card when I came home from class (last night) because I’ve been itching to participate in this sketch. I followed The Deconstructed Sketch #86. Although my card didn’t turn out exactly as I had planned…I need to go bigger!

HappyBirthday

I used a whole bunch of cuttle bug embossing folders, some are probably sizzix. I complimented those textures with the textures in the pattern paper. I’m also getting better at sewing on my cards…I hid my one mistake in the corner, under a circle. I’m really excited to try this one again!

Thanks for stopping by today!

Leave a Reply

