Yummy

Another Bonus Post…because I missed some other days…Oops!

I don’t normally share things like this, but I thought “what the heck, ya’ll might want to know this”! I had a very delicious meal for lunch on Tuesday at work. I had seen the new Lean Cuisine Salad Additions in the freezer for a while, but hadn’t tried them yet. We don’t sell lettuce and I always forgot to bring some to try one of the four different options. On Tuesday I decided I was going to ask the Cafe if I could just have some lettuce so I could “bite the bullet” and give these a try.

FrontOfBox

Thankfully the Cafe said “sure here is a plate of lettuce…no charge…you silly girl, why do you want just lettuce?” I explained that I was trying these new additions and everything began to make sense.

I definitely recommend trying! As you can see I had the Bistro Chicken version, but there are three other options. This one was great and only 240 calories including the dressing. I was very satisfied. Enjoy your lunch and give one of these a try!

Leave a Reply

