5 Days In

We are only 5 days in to February and I feel like I am so far behind…likely because I was behind in January. I’ve set all kinds of goals this year for my blog and crafting, for my education and career, and for my health and physical fitness. I keep finding inspiration all over, but the other day I found this quote which describes my mental state to a T.

IMG_0508

I can do all of the things I’ve set out to do this year. I make amazing detailed plans every week and really all that has to happen to make the week successful is to follow the plan. I know I can have a successful year…so here is to the second month of a life-changing-for-the-best year!

Leave a Reply

