Cutest Little Easter Bunny

I love new releases! I have to exercise the utmost self control during release time each month at My Favorite Things. I have a long list that is just getting longer, but I am exercising financial control this year so that I can live at a healthier and stabler budget next year. However, I splurged a little ($9 worth) on some Digi PI images from Heather Ellis.

BunnyEars

I used the new Bunny Ears PI image for yesterdays MFTWSC110 sketch. I like this sketch and already have an idea using a different shape (and non-MFT stamps, yikes). I complimented the sketch and image with MME The Sweetest Thing PP and SU Calypso Coral. I colored my PI image with Copic markers and stamped a PI All Occasion Sentiment in Memento Tuxedo Black ink on my oval. I added some sewing detail around the card and on the oval…I’m getting adventurous.

BunnyEarsInside

Inside I added some of the PP from the front with some PTI Aqua Mist CS. Then I use the zig zag stitch to give a little extra to the inside of the card. You can’t see it here and I wasn’t able to get a better picture.

Thanks so visiting today!

Leave a Reply

