Forever and Always

Forever

I know I promised some pictures from our wine tasting adventure last weekend, but a lot happened that I didn’t plan! First on Friday, February 1st our dear friends welcomed a new baby. Then on Saturday another set of dear friends got engaged! So I had a few congratulatory cards and posts to take care of! I’m almost done sifting through the blog worthy photos.

I made this card following The Deconstructed Sketch #87. Super excited how this card turned out and have a few more (larger and different shapes) up my sleeves. As I’ve mentioned and I’m sure you have observed if I like a sketch I use it….alot!

ForeverInside

For this card I used my favorite PTI Aqua Mist CS and MME Miss Caroline-Dolled Up PP. I cut a PTI Double Ended Banner in SU Crumb Cake CS to stamp my SU Loving Thoughts sentiment in PTI Vintage Cream ink on. I popped up the main layer and sentiment banner. Inside I just added some MME PP the connect the card. No sewing on this card, just clean and simple ink, paper, and tape!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

