So You’ve Noticed

You may have noticed that not all of my posts are exactly craft and card making related, well I’m doing that on purpose. I was starting to make cards just because I needed a card to post and that is not why I craft. So I’m breaking up my crafty posts with everyday life posts, inspirational posts, and other posts. I’m also not posting every day…became to much on top of my other daily obligations and I don’t want my blog to be an obligation.

I blog for myself and for my friends and family who I want to share with…everyone else who enjoys reading my posts is just along for the ride. Hopefully everyone enjoys what I put out onto the blogosphere, but at the end of the day as long as I enjoy what I’m doing that’s what matters most!

Please check back every few days to see what I have to share!

Leave a Reply

