Smile

Iloveyoursmile

I’m nearly certain that this was the last challenge I tried before I stopped my “crafting for blog posts” spree. I’m pretty sure it was an MFT Wednesday Sketch challenge. I have no idea which one it was, but this card turned out pretty cute.

I used Echo Park Everyday Eclectic patterned paper, PTI Aqua Mist CS (must remember to order more), Rose Red and Crumb Cake SU CS. I also used a sizzlet die to create the little hearts and one of my MFT die-namics fish tail flags STAX. I quick little zig zag stitch added something extra to the top.

Visit again soon!

Leave a Reply

