Take Time Tuesday, Take 3

Here we go again with another Take Time Tuesday post and link up with my friend Katie’s blog.

Today I am thankful for a couple of things. First, my goals and the progress I have made towards them. I feel very accomplished when I review my goals every few weeks. I’m thinking of expanding or maybe tweaking some of my goals or their definitions. I’m feeling really positive about these changes!

Second, I am thankful for the wonderful holiday weekend I enjoyed with my family this past weekend. While I was off from work, I definitely kept busy watching basketball games, catching up with friends I haven’t seen in a little while, and cleaning (in preparation for the great clothing purge).

And Third, I am thankful for all of the events/adventures I have planned this month. I have so much to look forward to this month, starting with my trip to Indiana for The 2013 Vera Bradley Outlet Sale, then Baby Caleb’s Baptism (I’m going to make a cute little Noah’s Ark card…I’ll post when I’m finished), then Jordan and I are going to our first Tigers game of the season, followed by our God Son’s 3rd Birthday (I’m also making a cute card…I love birthdays)!

Clearly I have tons to be thankful for this month! I look forward each Tuesday to sharing with everyone what I am thankful for. Thanks for visiting!

Live Half Full

One thought on “Take Time Tuesday, Take 3

Leave a Reply

