God Bless

CalebsBaptismCard

I made this card for Baby Caleb’s Baptism yesterday. Usually when I use this stamp I spend a decent amount of time coloring in the stamped image, but this time I decided that coloring would really detract from the card. I used SU Marina Mist cardstock and DP and Daffodil Delight cardstock and DP. I also followed one of my favorite MFT sketches…I use it a lot! That’s my favorite part about sketch challenges, I can use the same sketch over and over again and the cards turn out different every time!

Check back soon! I’ll be sharing Macallan’s (Caleb’s big brother) birthday card and a few others that I’ve made lately!

Leave a Reply

