Take Time Tuesday, Take 6

This week is really going to be a short and simple Take Time Tuesday!

This week (and most weeks actually) I am thankful for planning. I have been a planner most of my life. I feel without careful planning you cannot reach goals or outcomes that are desirable. Two weeks ago I talked at length about my diet plan, so I’ve decided to work on a weekly post around that plan so I can share my progress but also allow people to follow along if they would like. Look for this segment to start soon!

take-time-tuesday

Don’t forget to check out what’s going on over at LiveHalfFull, my friend Katie always has great inspiration! Also she is planning a race to benefit the victims and first responders of the Boston Marathon bombings.

One thought on “Take Time Tuesday, Take 6

Leave a Reply

