Happy 3rd Birthday

Macallans3rdBirthday

Today is our God Son’s 3rd Birthday! He is really into cars and trucks and trains right now so I thought this Lala Land Crafts Luka with Truck would be the perfect image for his birthday card.

I used a Mojo Monday Sketch from February as my starting off point and changed a few things based on how my image and panels fit together. I keep using MME Lime Twist paper for all of the cards I make for boys…it’s great patterned paper…but I need new boy theme papers.

Leave a Reply

