Adding To My Stash

You may have read yesterday that I have a limited supply of boy themed patterned papers and by limited I really mean I only have 1 paper collection that is boy themed that I use for every boy card I make. SOOOO, while Liesl was in town 2 weeks ago we made a trip to Archivers in Novi and I picked up some new paper pads.

New6x6Pads

All 4 are by Echo Park which I have become obsessed with lately. The 2 on the left are boy themed, Scoot and All About A Boy. The 2 on the right are typical girly papers Sweet Girl is new to me and Everyday Eclectic is a re-run…I loved it so much I bought 2.

Look for cards made with these papers soon, I have at least 10 male birthday cards to make before the end of 2014!

Leave a Reply

