Eat Em’ Up Tigers!

Last Friday, Jordan and I, enjoyed our first Detroit Tigers Game of the season! We had excellent weather and the team played great, 10-0 against the Atlanta Braves. Our seats were pretty good, I’m very excited that we are sitting in the exact same place for our game in May too.

IMG_0827

This is the view from our seats…I love the panorama feature on my iPhone! Next game I’ll take a night picture, it’s really impressive how awesome the field looks all lit up against the pitch black sky. Also really impressive, Anibal Sanchez (the starting pitcher for the Tigers) struck out 17 batters for a new franchise record while we were there.

Tiger4.26.13

I’m so excited about the rest of the summer now! I feel like this game was the official start to our summer that is jam packed with excitement.

Thanks for visiting today!

Leave a Reply

