Take Time Tuesday, Take 8!

Hey Everyone! I have the most exciting news ever….Winter Semester is over! Okay, okay, that might not exactly be the most exciting news ever, but I am very thankful that the semester has finally come to an end. I took 10 credits while working full time and nearly drove myself crazy…I don’t plan on doing that again. I get a short break before the Spring/Summer semester begins on Monday.

I made another Thank You card to share today. This one follows The Deconstructed Sketch #91 that I missed while I was busy with school work!

Deconstructed91

I used MME A Mothers Love DP with SU’s Calypso Coral and Not Quite Navy CS. I cut of the banners with MFT’s Fishtail Flags STAX…I love these dies. I added some Cool Caribbean brads to tie all the colors together and the crystals just add something special which isn’t typical on a Thank You card. The stamp is a free stamp I received with my Verve Stamp’s order on Friday, gotta love freebies that you can actually use!

Don’t forget to check in over at Live Half Full to see what Katie is thankful for this week!

take-time-tuesday

One thought on “Take Time Tuesday, Take 8!

Leave a Reply

