Something Old, Something New

BridalShowerInvite

This is the Bridal Shower invitation I made to go along with the Bachelorette invites. Simple and elegant. Much less labor intensive than my other cards, but this really showcases the reason for the card. I also think it follows the theme of the shower very well.

While I’ve been in full mass production mode over the last few weeks I also have been getting ideas for other cute wedding or bride themed crafts. I made these cute little post-it note holders that are a perfect little gift for the bride to be who is in full wedding planning mode.

TwoPostItHolders

Easy to put together and simple to change out when all the ring shaped post-it’s have been used. I used a simple plastic picture frame and just put my patterned paper where the picture would normally go. Then I used super sticky tape to attach the pad to the outside of the frame. I use post-it’s like they are going out of style so I think I’m going to make a few more of these…one for myself and a few maybe for gifts!

WrappedUp

Here is a quick way to wrap this fun gifts up. I bought the bag a Mejier and the ribbon came from my stash. Simple and quick!

Thanks for stopping by today!

Leave a Reply

