Happy Mothers Day!

MothersDay1

Made this card for my Mom for mothers day. I’ve been seeing tons of cards using banners in this way so I thought I would give it a try. I used scraps from cards I’ve made recently since the banner die can be cut out of a smaller piece of paper. I made a card using this same layout for Jordan’s Mom too that I’ll share later this week.

I really like this layout and plan to use it for a couple more ideas I have in my head. I’ve been so inspired to create lately!

Thanks for stopping by today, visit again soon!

Leave a Reply

