Take Time Tuesday, Take 10!

Wow! I can’t believe it has been 10 weeks since this all started. Time really does fly by when you are having fun. Today is a short post, I don’t have a card to share today, but hopefully I’ll have some super cute new stuff to share later this week and early next week.

Today (and really everyday) I am thankful for the people in my life who encourage me, inspire me, and build me. Whether it’s my friends or family, I have many people in my life who have giving me the strength to be who I am. I recently went through a very difficult patch at work (which made it incredibly difficult to see the glass half full). I am so blessed to be able to count on the group of people I hold nearest and dearest to help me through these difficult times.

Thanks for visiting for Take Time Tuesday….I said it was short! Visit Katie at Life Half Full Blog, she’s preparing for the Run For Boston!

take-time-tuesday

Leave a Reply

