Take Time Tuesday, Take 11!

Wow! In all of the excitement of the holiday weekend and planning this upcoming weekend I nearly forgot it was Tuesday already! While I don’t have a card to share with you today I promise some great crafts coming your way very soon.

Today I am thankful for all of the men and women who have served or are serving our country. I am truly grateful for the sacrifices you make to keep me and my loved ones safe. I think our service men and women should be celebrated regularly!

take-time-tuesday

Don’t forget to check out my friend Katie’s blog, she’s always got great things to tell everyone about!

Leave a Reply

