Take Time Tuesday, Take 12!

MemorialThankYou

I made this card to thank our friends Stephanie and Art for hosting us over the Memorial Day Weekend. We always have a great time with when we all get together. We’ve spent the last 2 weekends together and I’m sure there will be many more in our future.

I think every Tuesday when I reflect on what I’m most thankful for it is nearly always my Friends and Family. This past weekend Jordan, my best friend Liesl, Stephanie, Art, and my little brothers girlfriend Amanda went to Detroit Downtown Hoedown at Comerica Park. We had such a great time all 3 days even though it rained two of the three days. I’ll share pictures and more details later this week! This summer has been such a blast so far and I look forward to all of the great plans we have.

take-time-tuesday

What are you thankful for? Join in at LiveHalfFullBlog!

One thought on “Take Time Tuesday, Take 12!

Leave a Reply

