They Say It’s Your Birthday!

So the other day I am certain someone asked me to make a birthday card for them to give out. I cannot for the life of me remember who it was, but I made the card anyway!

FabulasBirthday

I used some of my new Echo Park paper for this card and followed one of the MFT Wednesday Sketch Challenge sketches. I haven’t been keeping up very well with my weekly sketches since my day off changed from Wednesdays to Thursday. I have to keep in mind that crafting is for me and it’s at my own pace!

This card is available for purchase, just shoot me an e-mail or convo on Etsy!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

