To Have and To Hold

ToHaveAndToHold

I made this card for Liesl to give to her friend Bethany at her wedding shower. You’ve seen many of the projects I have worked on for Liesl to give to Bethany and I have two more to show you. This first one I was really happy with the way it turned out. I used the same papers we used for the shower invite to give it a theme and a more meaningful touch.

I look forward to using this layout again. I can see it in so many different colors! I also like how this card isn’t Bride focused, so many cards I see at stores for bridal showers are all about the bride, while at the end of the day it’s just another celebration of the marriage.

Leave a Reply

