Tigers Game with Team

Early in June I went to my 3rd Tigers game of the season with my work. It was intended to be a team building activity, but ultimately it turned into segregated groups and people going in all different directions. In the past we had done baseball games as team builders and everyone had a good time and we all were there for the game.

IMG_0930

We sat in the upper deck near the third base line. These seats weren’t bad, but there were many groups of young children. The game was a good one, the Tigers won! I was hoping to get a group picture to share of the people I work with, but like I said that wasn’t really an option.

IMG_0929

Jordan and I have missed the signing of the National Anthem at both games we have been to this year. I love that the Tigers logo has the flag in it! Go Tigers!

Leave a Reply

