Will You Be…

RingBearerFront

I made these cards for my friend Stephanie to give to the little boys who will be her Ring Bearers when she gets married next August. I am so excited to get started on all the cards we will be making. I saw a card similar to this in a magazine and decided this would be perfect.

RingBearerInside

The inside is even better! I used MFT Stamps, PI Ring Bearer stamp set and some patterned paper from MME.

The boys are brothers so I wanted to make the cards similar, but not exactly the same. I achieved this by using two different colors of gray. I sent Stephanie the following picture to tease her about what the cards would look like…I know I’m not very nice.

RingBearerTeaser

She text me back saying she was so excited! I knew she would be!

Leave a Reply

