Baseball Birthday

BirthdayBaseball

On July 13, Jordan’s Grandfather turned 95! I made this baseball themed card for him. We plan to take him to a Tigers game some time this season, but with the scorching Mid-western temps we’ve been having lately we will have to wait until September! We celebrated with the family at dinner and enjoyed the game on TV.

For this card I used one of my new MFT stamps. I used Darling Dots to add a pattern to my Smokey Slate cardstock. You can’t even tell that I made the pattern, I know I will use this set alot!

Leave a Reply

