Happy Birthday, Dad!

Today is my Dad’s birthday! He is in New York visiting my brother so I sent the card I had made for him with my Mom.

DadsBirthday

I followed a Mojo Monday sketch for this card (which you will see a few more times because I really liked this layout). I stamped my image in Midnight Muse ink and then trimmed it down to size. I also used Darling Dots to add some texture to the Delightful Daffodil panel.

Inside I stamped my greeting.

DadsBirthdayInside

Check back later for more crafting fun!

Leave a Reply

