Today Calls For Something Pink

July was a busy birthday month for many people! I made this card for my friend Stephanie to give to her sister.

PinkBirthday

I followed an old MFT sketch that I really love using, I’ve made some great cards using this sketch. I used some of the pieces from my new Blueprints 5 Die-namics from MFT. I also used a new SU set for the sentiment.

I’ve been on a creative birthday card kick lately, I think I should continue to build my stash of birthday cards. I also need to get back into gear building up my stock of wedding cards. I know that I need at least one shower card and a wedding card before the year is up, but I also know that my friends and family will be needing some wedding cards as well.

Thanks for visiting today, check back tomorrow for some more great creations!

Leave a Reply

