Nothing To Show For It

I spent nearly all day yesterday in my craft room stamping. I made 5 of the 7 cards I need to make for all of the exciting events that we have coming up in August. While I accomplished so much I have nothing to show for it!

Actually that isn’t true, I just don’t have anything to show you! I love sharing my cards with everyone, but I want to make sure that the original recipient(s) get to see them first.

NothingToShow

So today I am sharing with you a collage of the 5 cards I made. You’ll have to check back later this month to see the full cards and hear the details of all the fun events we have this month. I thought July was busy…but I think August is going to beat July!

Check back soon for some full projects. Tomorrow Mom and I are going to the Heirloom Rubber Stamp Expo in Novi, I have some specific wishes on my list…wish us luck!

Leave a Reply

