Birthday Balloons

ChucksBirthday

Today is our friend Chucks birthday. I made this card for him nearly 2 weeks ago, but I was on a roll making birthday cards.

I used the same paper that I made Jordans birthday card with because I really liked the combination. I also used my new MFT stamps that I won for making a comment during their monthly teaser time post for their monthly new release. I’ve never won anything before so I was super excited! You will see a lot more of these balloons, I am a big fan.

Thanks for checking things out today, check back soon!

Leave a Reply

