HB 2U!

Today is my friend Allisons birthday! I made this card for her at the beginning of the month when I was motivated to make everyone stellar cards!

AllisonsBirthday

I followed a Sweet Sunday Sketch for this card and used MFT Birthday Balloons (remember I said you’d see these alot)! I also used some Core’dinations paper I order from SU, but I’m not sure I am reaching the full potential of the colored core. I’ll have to keep working at it.

I also really love the Everyday Eclectic paper from Echo Park (can’t you tell I’m almost to the point of over use). I can’t help it, the DP matches the current In Colors from SU really well!

Thanks for visiting today! Come back soon, I’ve got alot to share this month!

Leave a Reply

